How to get your SURGE tickets: All you need to know

How to get your SURGE tickets: All you need to know

September 22, 2015 by Eoghan McNeill

Get your discounted SURGE tickets.

We’ve been confirming exciting startups and world-class speakers and anticipation for SURGE is building in our HQ.

If you want to attend SURGE, the first Indian conference from the people behind Web Summit, you can get two half-price tickets when they go on sale this Wednesday, September 23.

All you have to do is register for your discount here. We’ll then mail you with all the details and directions you need to buy two SURGE tickets for the price of one – a 50 percent discount.

People from all over the world are coming to SURGE. This in mind, here are the times the tickets go on sale this Wednesday:

India: 16:00:00 Bengaluru time – the home of SURGE.

Hong Kong: 18:30:00

New York: 06:30:00

San Francisco: 03:30:00

Chicago: 05:30:00

Rio Di Janeiro: 07:30:00

London: 11:30:00 

Cape Town: 12:30:00

Tokyo: 19:30:00

Dublin: 11:30:00

Sydney: 20:30:00

So to recap, here’s what you have to do to get your two half-price SURGE tickets:

1.)   Register here.

2.)  Wait to receive the email containing the details of your discounted tickets.

3. ) Follow the instructions in that mail this Wednesday, September 23 when tickets go on sale        and buy your tickets.

If you have any ticket issues, you can contact the SURGE team at For general issues, mail us at

You can call us on +353 1 4433170, although our office hours are GMT.

Sign up now and get 50 percent off two SURGE tickets.

About the Author

Eoghan McNeill
Eoghan is a former journalist from Donegal on Ireland’s north west coast. In his spare time, he enjoys reading things he hasn’t written.